Excited to announce…

24 09 2012

That my second novel was released yesterday.  Daughter of My Heart: Cela’s Letters Home holds a special place in my heart.  The entire story practically wrote itself in about 3 months and was, in my humble opinion, a story that had to be told.  It is also special to me because I included my wonderful “daughter”, Aqua, in this story.  She came into my life and I adore her and her father and consider them family.  So Aqua Marie, this is your story.  Now, I can always keep you close no matter how far you may stretch your wings and fly.  I love you, baby girl.

Check out Daughter of My Heart: Cela’s Letters Home.  I guarantee, it will touch your heart in ways you never thought possible.

http://www.lulu.com/shop/lt-bentley/daughter-of-my-heart-celas-letters-home/paperback/product-20406194.html

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

TSFL Coach Connection

News for your business

marykoster

Independent Consultant, Rodan and Fields Dermatologists

Relating To You

A site for learning about and sharing what you know about relationships we all deal with.

Darlene Craviotto

Can you all hear me in the back?

