I see stars…

5 11 2012

I love receiving reviews on my work.  No seriously!  Good, bad, indifferent, they are all wonderful in my book.  Why?  Because something I produced made enough of an impact on an individual that they felt the need to comment publicly about it.  That’s effective in my book.  And that’s just what I aim to do as a writer, touch others. I want my writing to produce feelings in my readers.  Feelings result in change and knowledge.  that’s what I want to share with the world.  That’s the impact I want to make and leave behind some day as my legacy.

After all, a writer who doesn’t affect their readers will cease to be a writer.  What’s the old adage?? If no one reads you are you really a writer?

So bring on the reviews.  I love them all. Here’s just a few on the newest ones for both Fatal Compulsions and Daughter of My Heart: Cela’s Letters Home

New 5 star reviews for Daughter of My Heart: Cela’s Letters Home. Check it out. http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16044507-daughter-of-my-heart#other_reviews

New 5 star reviews for Fatal Compulsions. http://www.amazon.com/Fatal-Compulsions-L-T-Bentley/product-reviews/0985020636/ref=sr_1_1_cm_cr_acr_txt?ie=UTF8&showViewpoints=1

Actions

Information

One response

5 11 2012
kmtreat

Congratulations on the great reviews. I have placed Daughter of my Heart on my list of books to read. I have to catch up on all the ones I have currently sitting on my shelf. I will place it in my amazon wish list.

Leave a Reply

TSFL Coach Connection

News for your business

marykoster

Independent Consultant, Rodan and Fields Dermatologists

Relating To You

A site for learning about and sharing what you know about relationships we all deal with.

Darlene Craviotto

Can you all hear me in the back?

