Looking for Guest Bloggers

30 03 2013

Keeping up with 4 blogs can be a full time job.  That means less time for health coaching and writing my books.  So if you are interested in guest blogging on any of my 4 blogs:

Free To Find The Best You – Health and Wellness

A Crafter At Heart – Crafts and DIY projects

Deep In My Psyche -The ins and outs of writing and telling stories

Relating To You – Relationship Issues

Contact me at My Email .

I’d love to read what others think and are doing.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

TSFL Coach Connection

News for your business

marykoster

Independent Consultant, Rodan and Fields Dermatologists

Relating To You

A site for learning about and sharing what you know about relationships we all deal with.

Darlene Craviotto

Can you all hear me in the back?

